Teal Leaf Cardigan

It’s been a while between posts, because I’ve been working on some Christmas goodies that I can’t share just yet…

I’ve still had time to work on a little something for myself while jetting around the country for work. Just in time for a chilly Pennsylvania winter, I finished a short sleeved cotton cardigan. But who cares! Surely I’ll find an indoor event to wear this beauty to.

Teal Leaf Cardigan

Yarn: Diamond Collection Luxury Yarn Maya, 6 skeins

Pattern: Leaf Panel Cardigan, Sirdar 398 ‘Roman Holiday,’ size M

Leaf Panel

There are so many great knits in this book that I had a hard time picking just one to start, but this leafy cable stood out.

Teal Leaf Cardigan

And because no apparel post is complete without an awkward modeled shot… Oy. On the plus side, I’m very pleased with the fit.

Teal Leaf Cardigan

Hopefully I’ll be bringing you lots of gifty goodies once Christmas rolls around. Until then, happy holiday crafting!

One thought on “Teal Leaf Cardigan

Leave a Reply

