Rawr

We had kind of a lazy day at la casa Sticks yesterday, so I spent some time and made another crocheted animal hat. Can you believe there’s a pattern out there for a triceratops hat? I ❤ Ravelry.

Triceratops Hat

Pattern: Worsted Weight Triceratops Hat

Yarn: Leftover cotton from the owl hat

The only change that I made was to eliminate the earflaps. When I got to that point in the pattern, I just stopped crocheting the main hat.

I made it to match this adorable sleeper from one of baby boy’s doting aunts.

Dino Sleeper

Never too many hats for a January baby…

Triceratops Hat

3 thoughts on “Rawr

Leave a Reply

